Miniature Masterpiece

May 1st through June 5th, 2022

This will be the 19th annual presentation of the Museum’s much-anticipated Miniature Masterpiece Art Show & Sale. Over 60 successful and established artists are invited to submit small-scale works of art to be sold at fixed prices to benefit the museum.

The Miniature Masterpieces will be on display at the museum and on our website beginning May 1st, leading up to the Sale-by-Draw on Monday, May 30th at 11AM. To place an Intent-to-Purchase absentee form, please contact the museum’s Curator, Jeannette Holverson at (928)778-1385, or email

All artwork still available after the Draw can be purchased through June 5th, 2022 by visiting the Phippen or contacting Jeannette Holverson, Curator.