Connect with the Phippen

Staff & Board

Phippen Staff

Edd Kellerman, Executive Director

Jeannette Holverson, Curator & Collections Manager

Emi Nishinaka, Volunteer Coordinator

Kathy Rumbold, Bookkeeper

Lynette Tritel, Museum Store Manager

Lola Snitchler, Administrative

Theresa Filiger, Education Coordinator

Marvin Pitts, Marketing


Phippen Board of Trustees

Kevin Pitts, Board Chairman

Donna Gaddis, Secretary

Anne Wenzel, Treasurer

Val Ripley, Marketing and Financial Services

Dan Fout, Retired

Ken Zylstra

Darrell Phippen, Honorary Trustee