Connect with the Phippen

Staff & Board

Phippen Staff

Edd Kellerman, Executive Director
phippen@phippenartmuseum.org

Jeannette Holverson, Curator & Collections Manager
jeannette@phippenartmuseum.org

Neal McEwen, Education Coordinator
neal@phippenartmuseum.org

Kathy Rumbold, Bookkeeper
kathy@phippenartmuseum.org

Brenda Smith, Museum Operations Manager
brenda@phippenartmuseum.org

Lynette Tritel, Museum Store Manager
lynette@phippenartmuseum.org

Phippen Board of Trustees

Kevin Pitts, Board Chairman
Donna Gaddis, Secretary
Anne Wenzel, Treasurer
Myron Deibel, Retired
Maryvonne Leshe, Gallery Owner
Billie Orr, Prescott, Arizona Mayor Pro Tem
Karen Robertson, Ophthalmologist
Julie Rushing, Interior Designer
George Steiner, Retired
Darrell Phippen, Honorary Trustee